10:01 am - Wed, Dec 4, 2013
87 notes
Tropical flamingos for the start of Summer! Another @nailjerks charm.
deluxe digits | facebook

Tropical flamingos for the start of Summer! Another @nailjerks charm.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:02 am - Wed, Nov 27, 2013
18 notes
Oh Shit - pink camo with Nail Jerks nail charm.
deluxe digits | facebook

Oh Shit - pink camo with Nail Jerks nail charm.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:01 am - Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11 notes
Old English D on a blue New Era!Gangster Marimekko nails for Sarah’s trip to Detroit.
deluxe digits | facebook

Old English D on a blue New Era!
Gangster Marimekko nails for Sarah’s trip to Detroit.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:01 am - Tue, Nov 19, 2013
15 notes
Spring clouds - a closer look.Inspired by “Clouds” by John Constable, 1822.
deluxe digits | facebook

Spring clouds - a closer look.
Inspired by “Clouds” by John Constable, 1822.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:31 am - Thu, Nov 14, 2013
157 notes

Spring clouds.
Inspired by “Clouds” by John Constable, 1822.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:01 am - Tue, Nov 12, 2013
26 notes
Purple fade with a subtle leopard print
deluxe digits | facebook

Purple fade with a subtle leopard print

deluxe digits | facebook

12:55 pm - Tue, Oct 22, 2013
13 notes
Purple and gold argyle for Sarah.
deluxe digits | facebook

Purple and gold argyle for Sarah.

deluxe digits | facebook

10:30 am - Fri, Oct 11, 2013
16 notes
Camo and Roses.
deluxe digits | facebook

Camo and Roses.

deluxe digits | facebook

1:21 pm - Fri, Oct 4, 2013
7 notes
No time for nail art? Just chuck on some #glitter. Shout out to Celia @iscreamnails for the amazing blue!! ✨💅✨

No time for nail art? Just chuck on some #glitter. Shout out to Celia @iscreamnails for the amazing blue!! ✨💅✨

10:02 am - Tue, Oct 1, 2013
18 notes
More argyle.
deluxe digits | facebook

More argyle.

deluxe digits | facebook

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline